Board Meeting Dates

2023-2024 Board Meeting Dates

DAY DATE LOCATION TIME
Thursday July 20, 2023 District Office 6:00 p.m.
Thursday August 17, 2023 District Office 6:00 p.m.
Thursday September 21, 2023 District Office 6:00 p.m.
Monday October 16, 2023*  District Office 5:30 p.m.
Thursday October 19, 2023 District Office
7:00 p.m.
Tuesday  November 7, 2023** District Office 5:45 p.m.
Thursday November 16, 2023 District Office 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday November 28, 2023*** Virtual 6:00 p.m.
Thursday December 14, 2023 District Office 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday January 11, 2024*** District Office 6:00 p.m.
Thursday January 18, 2024 District Office 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday January 30, 2024***  District Office 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday February 20, 2024 District Office 6:00 p.m.
Thursday March 21, 2024 District Office 6:00 p.m.
Thursday April 11, 2024 District Office 6:00 p.m.
Thursday May 16, 2024 District Office 6:00 p.m.
Thursday June 20, 2024 District Office 6:00 p.m.
Thursday July 18, 2024 District Office 6:00 p.m.

*Board Retreat
**Board Work Session
***Called Board Meeting

View Meeting Agendas