Contact


Alla
na Prosser, 
Chief Academic Officer
aprosser@fsd3.org.

Cheryl Hubbard- George,
 Director of Office of Exceptional Children
 chubbard@fsd3.org

 Mary Howard, Director of Early Childhood & Elementary Education
    mhoward@fsd3.org

Ned Blake, 
Director of Alternative Education
nblake@fsd3.org

Dr. Cutina Barrineau 
Director of Magnet Schools 
cbarrinueau@fsd3.org

Kasey Miles Feagin, 
Chief Operations Officer 
kfeagin@fsd3.org


Gloria McFadden Davis,  
Student Data Coordinator 
gmcfadden@fsd3.org

Nakisha McKnight, 
Administrative Assistant  
nmcknight@fsd3.org

Penny Moore, 
Administrative Assistant-
Magnet Schools   
pmoore@fsd3.org