Board Meeting Dates

2022-2023 Board Meeting Dates

DAY DATE LOCATION TIME
Thursday July 14, 2022 District Office 6:30 p.m.
 Thursday August 18, 2022* District Office 2:00-4:00 p.m.
Thursday August 18, 2022 District Office 4:30 p.m.
Thursday September 15, 2022 District Office
6:30 p.m.
Thursday October 20, 2022 District Office 6:00 p.m.
Thursday November 17, 2022 District Office 6:00 p.m.
Thursday December 15, 2022 District Office 6:00 p.m.
Thursday January 19, 2023 District Office 6:00 p.m.
Thursday February 23, 2023 District Office 6:00 p.m.
Thursday March 16, 2023 District Office 6:00 p.m.
Thursday April 6, 2023 District Office 6:00 p.m.
Thursday May 18, 2023 District Office
6:00 p.m.
Thursday June 15, 2023 District Office 6:00 p.m.
Thursday July 20, 2023 District Office 6:00 p.m.

*Work Session with SC School Boards Association