Staff

  Name & Position Contact Info
  Jill Tisdale
Lead School Psychologist
Email:  jtisdale@fsd3.org
Schools assigned:
Scranton, MSE, and Private Schools
  Jennifer Altman 
Ed. Evaluator
Email:  Jealtman@fsd3.org
Schools assigned:
LCECC, JC Lynch and Babynet
  Richard Rutenberg
Ed. Evaluator
Email:  rrutenberg@fsd3.org
Schools assigned:
Ronald E. McNair, LCHS and Alternative Schools

   
  Chrissy Hodges
Ed. Evaluator
Email:  chodges@fsd3.org
Schools assigned:
JPaul and Olanta (Tues and Thursdays)
   
Antoinette McFadden
Office Manager and Records Request
Email: agmcfadden@fsd3.org
Phone (843) 374-2393 ext 11061
Fax:  (843)-374-7245
  Amishacoe Fulmore Graham
OEC Administrator
Email:  afulmore@fsd3.org
Schools assigned:
DR. REM, Olanta, Scranton, LCECC, and JC Lynch
  Deitra Johnson
OEC Administrator
Email: dJohnson@fsd3.org
School assigned:
Lake City High School, JPaul, MSE and Alternative schools