Contact

Kasey Feagin, Senior Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Accounatbility kfeagin@fsd3.org

Cheryl Hubbard, Director of the Office of Exceptional Children chubbard@fsd3.org

Renee Kirby, Director of Literacy, Social Studies and Academic Assitance rkirby@fsd3.org

Yvonne Scott, Director of College, Career, and Student Outreach Services yscott@fsd3.org

Dr. Sharon Williams, Director of Math, Science and RTI snwilliams@fsd3.org

Gloria McFadden, Director of Student Data Coordinator gmcfadden@fsd3.org

Penny Moore, Administrative Assistant to Senior Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Asessment pmoore@fsd3.org

Nakisha McKnight, Administrative Assistant to Senior Director nmcknight@fsd3.org

Doreatha Fulmore, Administrative Assistant to Director of Office of Exceptional Children dfulmore@fsd3.org