Board Meeting Dates

2017-2018 Board Meeting Dates

DAY DATE LOCATION TIME
Thursday August 17, 2017 District Office 6:30 p.m.
Thursday September 21, 2017 District Office 6:30 p.m.
Thursday October 19, 2017 Scranton Elementary 6:30 p.m.
Thursday November 16, 2017 District Office 6:30 p.m.
Thursday December 14, 2017 District Office 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday January 18, 2018 District Office 6:30 p.m.
Thursday February 22, 2018 Main Street Elementary 6:30 p.m.
Thursday March 15, 2018 District Office 6:30 p.m.
Thursday April 26, 2018 District Office 6:30 p.m.
Thursday May 17, 2018 District Office 6:30 p.m.
Thursday June 21, 2018 District Office 6:30 p.m.
Thursday July 19, 2018 District Office 6:30 p.m.