Board Meeting Dates

2019-2020 Board Meeting Dates

DAY DATE LOCATION TIME
Thursday August 22, 2019 District Office 6:30 p.m.
Thursday September 19, 2019 District Office 6:30 p.m.
Thursday October 17, 2019 Lake City High School
6:30 p.m.
 Thursday October 31, 2019 District Office 6:30 p.m.*
Thursday November 21, 2019 District Office 6:30 p.m.
Thursday December 19, 2019 District Office 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday January 16, 2020 District Office 6:30 p.m.
Thursday February 27, 2020 District Office 6:30 p.m.
Thursday March 19, 2020 J. C. Lynch Elementary School
6:30 p.m.
Thursday April 23, 2020 District Office 6:30 p.m.
Thursday May 21, 2020 District Office 6:30 p.m.
Thursday June 18, 2020 District Office 6:30 p.m.
Thursday July 16, 2020 District Office 6:30 p.m.

* October 31, 2019 is a called meeting.